Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited and The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited take no responsibility for the contents of this announcement, make no representation as to its accuracy or completeness and expressly disclaim any liability whatsoever for any loss howsoever arising from or in reliance upon the whole or any part of the contents of this announcement.



(the 'Company')
(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 66)

DATE OF BOARD MEETING

The Company announces that a meeting of its Board will be held on Thursday, 7 March 2019 at 33/F., Two International Finance Centre, 8 Finance Street, Central, Hong Kong for the purpose of, among other matters, approving the announcement of the audited results of the Company and its subsidiaries for the year ended 31 December 2018 and considering the recommendation of a final dividend.

By Order of the Board Gillian Elizabeth Meller Company Secretary

Hong Kong, 14 February 2019

As at the date of this announcement:

Members of the Board: Professor Frederick Ma Si-hang (Chairman)**, Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen (Chief Executive Officer), Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandler*, Dr Pamela Chan Wong Shui*, Dr Dorothy Chan Yuen Tak-fai*, Vincent Cheng Hoi-chuen*, Dr Anthony Chow Wing-kin*, Dr Eddy Fong Ching*, James Kwan Yuk-choi*, Lau Ping-cheung, Kaizer*, Rose Lee Wai-mun*, Lucia Li Li Ka-lai*, Abraham Shek Lai-him*, Benjamin Tang Kwok-bun*, Dr Allan Wong Chi-yun*, Johannes Zhou Yuan*, James Henry Lau Jr (Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury)**, Secretary for Transport and Housing (Frank Chan Fan)**, Permanent Secretary for Development (Works) (Lam Sai-hung)** and Commissioner for Transport (Mable Chan)**

Members of the Executive Directorate: Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen, Jacob Kam Chak-pui, Margaret Cheng Wai-ching, Peter Ronald Ewen, Herbert Hui Leung-wah, Adi Lau Tin-shing, Gillian Elizabeth Meller, Linda So Ka-pik, David Tang Chi-fai and Jeny Yeung Mei-chun

This announcement is made in English and Chinese. In case of any inconsistency, the English version shall prevail.

^{*} independent non-executive Director

^{**} non-executive Director