

## MTR CORPORATION LIMITED

## 香港鐵路有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 66)

## List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions **Board Committees**

		Board Committees					
	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Nominations Committee	Remuneration Committee	Capital Works Committee	Risk Committee	Corporate Responsibility Committee
Members of the Board		Committee	Committee	Oommittee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Non-Executive Directors							
Professor Frederick Ma Si-hang (Chairman)			М	М			С
Rex Auyeung Pak-kuen							
James Henry Lau Jr (Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury)			М	М			
Secretary for Transport and Housi (Frank Chan Fan)	ng		М	М			
Permanent Secretary for Development (Works) (Lam Sai-hung)					M	M	
Commissioner for Transport (Mable Chan)		M				М	
Independent Non-Executive	<b>Directors</b>						
Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandler	•	M				С	
Dr Pamela Chan Wong Shui			М				М
Dr Dorothy Chan Yuen Tak-fai				С	М		
Vincent Cheng Hoi-chuen				M			M
Dr Anthony Chow Wing-kin				М	M		
Dr Eddy Fong Ching		С	М				
James Kwan Yuk-choi					M	M	
Lau Ping-cheung, Kaizer					M		М
Rose Lee Wai-mun		М				М	
Lucia Li Li Ka-lai		M					М
Abraham Shek Lai-him			С		М		
Benjamin Tang Kwok-bun				М		М	
Dr Allan Wong Chi-yun			М		С		
Johannes Zhou Yuan		M				М	
Executive Director							
Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen (Chief Executive Officer)	С						М
Members of the Executive	Directorate	е					
Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen	С						М
(Chief Executive Officer)  Jacob Kam Chak-pui  (Managing Director – Operations and Mainland Business)							
Margaret Cheng Wai-ching (Human Resources Director)	М						М
Peter Ronald Ewen (Engineering Director)	М						
Herbert Hui Leung-wah (Finance Director)	M						
Adi Lau Tin-shing (Operations Director)	М						
Gillian Elizabeth Meller (Legal and European Business Director)	М						
Linda So Ka-pik (Corporate Affairs Director)	M						M
David Tang Chi-fai (Property Director) Jeny Yeung Mei-chun	M						
(Commercial Director)	M					C: Chairman of	the committee
Hong Kong, effective from 7 March 20	19					M: Member of t	