

MTR CORPORATION LIMITED

香港鐵路有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability)
(Stock Code: 66)

List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions **Board Committees**

	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Nominations Committee	Remuneration Committee	Capital Works Committee	Risk Committee	Corporate Responsibility Committee
Members of the Board							
Non-Executive Directors							
Professor Frederick Ma Si-hang			M				•
(Chairman)			М	M			С
Rex Auyeung Pak-kuen							
James Henry Lau Jr (Secretary for Financial Service and the Treasury)	s		М	М			
Secretary for Transport and Hou (Frank Chan Fan)	sing		M	M			
Permanent Secretary for Development (Works) (Lam Sai-hung)					M	М	
Commissioner for Transport (Mable Chan)		М				М	
Independent Non-Executive	<u> Directors</u>						
Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandle	er	M				С	
Dr Pamela Chan Wong Shui			М				М
Dr Dorothy Chan Yuen Tak-fai				С	М		
Vincent Cheng Hoi-chuen				M			М
Dr Anthony Chow Wing-kin				M	М		
Dr Eddy Fong Ching		С	М				
James Kwan Yuk-choi					М	М	
Lau Ping-cheung, Kaizer					М		М
Rose Lee Wai-mun		М				M	
Lucia Li Li Ka-lai		М					М
Abraham Shek Lai-him			С		М		
Benjamin Tang Kwok-bun				M		М	
Dr Allan Wong Chi-yun			М		С		
Johannes Zhou Yuan		М				М	
Executive Director							
Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen (Chief Executive Officer)	С						М
Members of the Executive	Directorate	9					
Lincoln Leong Kwok-kuen (Chief Executive Officer)	С						М
Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Managing Director – Operation							
ànd Măiniand Business) Roger Francis Bayliss (Projects Director)	M						
Margaret Cheng Wai-ching (Human Resources Director)	М						М
Peter Ronald Ewen (Engineering Director)	М						
Herbert Hui Leung-wah (Finance Director)	M						
Adi Lau Tin-shing (Operations Director) Gillian Elizabeth Meller	М						
(Legal and European Business Director)	M						
Linda So Ka-pik (Corporate Affairs Director)	М						М
David Tang Chi-fai (Property Director) Jeny Yeung Mei-chun	М						
(Commercial Director)	M					C: Chairman of	the committee
Hong Kong, effective from 18 March	2019					M: Member of t	