

## MTR CORPORATION LIMITED

## 香港鐵路有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 66)

## List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions

	Executive Committee	Board Committees					
		Audit Committee	Nominations Committee	Remuneration Committee	Capital Works Committee	Risk Committee	Corporate Responsibility Committee
Members of the Board							
Non-Executive Directors							
Professor Frederick Ma Si-hang (Chairman)			М	М			С
Rex Auyeung Pak-kuen							
James Henry Lau Jr (Secretary for Financial Service and the Treasury)	es		М	М			
Secretary for Transport and Hou (Frank Chan Fan)	ısing		М	М			
Permanent Secretary for Development (Works) (Lam Sai-hung)					M	M	
Commissioner for Transport (Mable Chan)		M				М	
Independent Non-Executiv	e Directors						
Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandl	er	М				С	
Dr Pamela Chan Wong Shui			М				М
Dr Dorothy Chan Yuen Tak-fai				С	M		
Vincent Cheng Hoi-chuen				М			М
Dr Anthony Chow Wing-kin				М	М		
Dr Eddy Fong Ching		С	М				
James Kwan Yuk-choi					M	М	
Lau Ping-cheung, Kaizer					M		М
Rose Lee Wai-mun		М				М	
Lucia Li Li Ka-lai		М					М
Abraham Shek Lai-him			С		M		
Benjamin Tang Kwok-bun				М		М	
Dr Allan Wong Chi-yun			М		С		
Johannes Zhou Yuan		М				М	
Executive Director							
Dr Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Chief Executive Officer)	С						М
Members of the Executive	Directorate	е					
Dr Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Chief Executive Officer)	С						М
Roger Francis Bayliss (Projects Director)	M						
Margaret Cheng Wai-ching (Human Resources Director) Dr Peter Ronald Ewen	M						M
(Engineering Director) Herbert Hui Leung-wah	M						
(Finance Director)	М						
Adi Lau Tin-shing (Operations Director) Gillian Elizabeth Meller	M						
(Legal and European Business Director)	M						
Linda So Ka-pik (Corporate Affairs Director)	M						M
David Tang Chi-fai (Property Director)	M						
Jeny Yeung Mei-chun (Commercial Director)	M					o obati	d
Hong Kong, effective from 1 April 20	19					C: Chairman of	the committee