

MTR CORPORATION LIMITED

香港鐵路有限公司 (Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 66)

List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions **Roard Committees**

| | | Board Committees | | | | | |
|--|------------------------|--------------------|--------------------------|---------------------------|-------------------------------|-------------------|--|
| | Executive Committee | Audit Committee | Nominations Committee | Remuneration Committee | Capital Works Committee | Risk Committee | Corporate Responsibility Committee |
| Members of the Board | | | | | | | |
| Non-Executive Directors | | | | | | | |
| Rex Auyeung Pak-kuen (Chairman) | | | M | M | | | С |
| Christopher Hui Ching-yu (Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury) | | | М | М | | | |
| Secretary for Transport and Housi (Frank Chan Fan) | ng | | M | M | | | |
| Permanent Secretary for Development (Works) (Lam Sai-hung) | | | | | M | М | |
| Commissioner for Transport | | М | | | | М | |
| Independent Non-Executive | <u>Directors</u> | | | | | | |
| Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandler | • | М | | | | С | |
| Dr Bunny Chan Chung-bun | | | | | | | М |
| Walter Chan Kar-lok | | | M | | | | М |
| Dr Pamela Chan Wong Shui | | | С | | | | М |
| Dr Dorothy Chan Yuen Tak-fai | | | | С | M | | |
| Cheng Yan-kee | | | | М | С | | |
| Dr Anthony Chow Wing-kin | | | | М | M | | |
| Dr Eddy Fong Ching | | С | M | | | | |
| James Kwan Yuk-choi | | | | | M | M | |
| Rose Lee Wai-mun | | М | | | | M | |
| Lucia Li Li Ka-lai | | М | M | | | | |
| Jimmy Ng Wing-ka | | | | | M | | М |
| Benjamin Tang Kwok-bun | | | | M | | M | |
| Johannes Zhou Yuan | | М | | | | M | |
| Executive Director | | | | | | | |
| Dr Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Chief Executive Officer) | С | | | | | | М |
| Members of the Executive I | Directorate | | | | | | |
| Dr Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Chief Executive Officer) | С | | | | | | М |
| (Managing Director – Operations and Mainland Business) | М | | | | | | |
| Roger Francis Bayliss (Projects Director) | М | | | | | | |
| Margaret Cheng Wai-ching (Human Resources Director) | М | | | | | | М |
| Linda Choy Siu-min (Corporate Affairs Director) | М | | | | | | М |
| Dr Peter Ronald Ewen (Engineering Director) | M | | | | | | |
| Herbert Hui Leung-wah (Finance Director) | М | | | | | | |
| Dr Tony Lee Kar-yun (Operations Director) | М | | | | | | |
| Gillian Elizabeth Meller (Legal and European Business Director) | М | | | | | | |
| David Tang Chi-fai (Property Director) | М | | | | | | |
| Jeny Yeung Mei-chun (Commercial Director) | М | | | | | 2.04.1 | dia a a le |
| Hong Kong, effective from 1 August 20 |)20 | | | | (| C: Chairman of | the committee |

: Chairman of the committee

M: Member of the committee