

香港鐵路有限公司 (Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 66)

List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions **Board Committees**

	Board Committees						
	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Nominations Committee	Remuneration Committee	Capital Works Committee	Risk Committee	Corporate Responsibility Committee
Members of the Board							
Non-Executive Directors							
Rex Auyeung Pak-kuen (Chairman)			M	M			С
Christopher Hui Ching-yu (Secretary for Financial Service and the Treasury)	s		M	М			
Secretary for Transport and Hou (Frank Chan Fan)	sing		M	М			
Permanent Secretary for Development (Works) (Lam Sai-hung)					M	М	
Commissioner for Transport (Rosanna Law Shuk-pui)		М				М	
Independent Non-Executive	<u> Directors</u>						
Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandle	er	M				С	
Dr Bunny Chan Chung-bun							М
Walter Chan Kar-lok			М				М
Dr Pamela Chan Wong Shui			С				М
Dr Dorothy Chan Yuen Tak-fai				С	M		
Cheng Yan-kee				М	С		
Dr Anthony Chow Wing-kin				М	M		
Dr Eddy Fong Ching		С	M				
James Kwan Yuk-choi					M	М	
Rose Lee Wai-mun		М				М	
Lucia Li Li Ka-lai		М	M				
Jimmy Ng Wing-ka					M		М
Benjamin Tang Kwok-bun				М		М	
Johannes Zhou Yuan		М				М	
Executive Director							
Dr Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Chief Executive Officer)	С						M
Members of the Executive	Directorate)					
Dr Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Chief Executive Officer)	С						M
Adi Lau Tin-shing (Managing Director – Operation and Mainland Business)	ıs M						
Roger Francis Bayliss (Projects Director)	М						
Margaret Cheng Wai-ching (Human Resources Director) Linda Choy Siu-min	М						M
(Corporate Affairs Director) Dr Peter Ronald Ewen	М						M
(Engineering Director) Herbert Hui Leung-wah	М						
(Finance Director) Dr Tony Lee Kar-yun	М						
(Operations Director) Gillian Elizabeth Meller	М						
(Legal and European Business Director)	М						
David Tang Chi-fai (Property Director) Jeny Yeung Mei-chun	M						
(Commercial Director)	М					Chairman of	the committee
Hong Kong, effective from 9 Septemb	ber 2020					ว: Chairman of ที: Member of ti	