

## MTR CORPORATION LIMITED

## 香港鐵路有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 66)

## List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions Board Committees

		Board Committees					
	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Nominations Committee	Remuneration Committee	Capital Works Committee	Risk Committee	Corporate Responsibility Committee
Members of the Board	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Non-Executive Directors							
Dr Rex Auyeung Pak-kuen			M	M			С
(Chairman)			М	М			
Christopher Hui Ching-yu (Secretary for Financial Servic and the Treasury)	es		М	М			
Secretary for Transport and Ho (Frank Chan Fan)	using		M	M			
Permanent Secretary for Development (Works) (Lam Sai-hung)					M	М	
Commissioner for Transport (Rosanna Law Shuk-pui)		М				М	
Independent Non-Executiv	<u>ve Directors</u>						
Andrew Clifford Winawer Brand	ller	M				С	
Dr Bunny Chan Chung-bun							М
Walter Chan Kar-lok			М				М
Dr Pamela Chan Wong Shui			С				М
Dr Dorothy Chan Yuen Tak-fai				С	М		
Cheng Yan-kee				М	С		-
Dr Anthony Chow Wing-kin				М	M		
Dr Eddy Fong Ching		С	М				
James Kwan Yuk-choi					М	M	
Rose Lee Wai-mun		М				M	
Lucia Li Li Ka-lai		М	М				-
Jimmy Ng Wing-ka					М		М
Benjamin Tang Kwok-bun				М		М	
Johannes Zhou Yuan		М				М	
Executive Director							
Dr Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Chief Executive Officer)	С						М
Members of the Executiv	e Directorat	:e					
Dr Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Chief Executive Officer)	С						М
Adi Lau Tin-shing (Managing Director – Operation and Mainland Business)	ons <b>M</b>						
Roger Francis Bayliss (Capital Works Director)	М						
Margaret Cheng Wai-ching (Human Resources Director) Linda Choy Siu-min	M						M
(Corporate Affairs Director)	М						М
Herbert Hui Leung-wah (Finance Director)	M						
Dr Tony Lee Kar-yun (Operations Director) Gillian Elizabeth Meller	M						
(Legal and Governance Directo	<sub>r)</sub> M						
David Tang Chi-fai (Property and International Business Director)	M						
Jeny Yeung Mei-chun (Commercial Director)	M					C: Chairman of	the committee
Hong Kong, effective from 22 Febru	ıarv 2021					o. Guairman of	THE COMMITTEE