

## 香港鐵路有限公司

(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 66)

## List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions Board Committees

		Board Committees					
	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Nominations Committee	Remuneration Committee	Capital Works Committee	Risk Committee	Corporate Responsibility Committee
Members of the Board		Committee	Committee	Committee		Committee	Committee
Non-Executive Directors							
Dr Rex Auyeung Pak-kuen (Chairman)			М	М			С
Christopher Hui Ching-yu (Secretary for Financial Service and the Treasury)	s		М	М			
Secretary for Transport and Hous (Frank Chan Fan)	sing		M	M			
Permanent Secretary for Development (Works) (Lam Sai-hung)					М	М	
Commissioner for Transport (Rosanna Law Shuk-pui)		М				М	
Independent Non-Executive	<u>Directors</u>						
Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandle	er	М				С	
Dr Bunny Chan Chung-bun							М
Walter Chan Kar-lok			М				М
Dr Pamela Chan Wong Shui			С				М
Dr Dorothy Chan Yuen Tak-fai				С	M		
Cheng Yan-kee				M	С		
Dr Anthony Chow Wing-kin				M	M		
Dr Eddy Fong Ching		С	М				
Hui Siu-wai					М	M	
Rose Lee Wai-mun		М				M	
Jimmy Ng Wing-ka					M		M
Benjamin Tang Kwok-bun				М		M	
Adrian Wong Koon-man		М	М				
Johannes Zhou Yuan		М				M	
Executive Director							
Dr Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Chief Executive Officer)	С						М
Members of the Executive	Directorat	:e					
Dr Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Chief Executive Officer) Adi Lau Tin-shing	С						М
(Managing Director – Operation and Mainland Business)	s M						
Roger Francis Bayliss (Capital Works Director)	M						
Margaret Cheng Wai-ching (Human Resources Director)	M						M
Linda Choy Siu-min (Corporate Affairs Director)	M						M
Herbert Hui Leung-wah (Finance Director)	M						
Dr Tony Lee Kar-yun (Operations Director)	M						
Gillian Elizabeth Meller (Legal and Governance Director)	M						
David Tang Chi-fai (Property and International Business Director)	M						
Jeny Yeung Mei-chun (Commercial Director)	M						
Hong Kong, effective from 26 May 20	)21					C: Chairman of	the committee