

香港鐵路有限公司 (Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 66)

## List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions **Board Committees**

		Board Committees					
	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Nominations Committee	Remuneration Committee	Capital Works Committee	Risk Committee	Corporate Responsibility Committee
Members of the Board							
Non-Executive Directors							
Dr Rex Auyeung Pak-kuen (Chairman)			М	М			C
Christopher Hui Ching-yu (Secretary for Financial Service and the Treasury)	es		М	М			
Secretary for Transport and Hou (Frank Chan Fan)	using		М	М			
Permanent Secretary for Development (Works) (Lam Sai-hung)					М	М	
Commissioner for Transport (Rosanna Law Shuk-pui)		м				М	
Independent Non-Executive Directors							
Andrew Clifford Winawer Brand	ler	М				С	
Dr Bunny Chan Chung-bun							М
Walter Chan Kar-lok			М				М
Dr Pamela Chan Wong Shui			С				М
Dr Dorothy Chan Yuen Tak-fai				С	М		
Cheng Yan-kee				М	С		
Dr Anthony Chow Wing-kin				м	М		
Dr Eddy Fong Ching		С	м				
Hui Siu-wai					М	М	
Rose Lee Wai-mun		М				М	
Jimmy Ng Wing-ka					м		М
Benjamin Tang Kwok-bun				м		М	
Adrian Wong Koon-man		М	м				
Johannes Zhou Yuan		M				М	
Executive Director							
Dr Jacob Kam Chak-pui	•						
(Chief Executive Officer)	C						М
Members of the Executive Directorate Dr Jacob Kam Chak-pui							
(Chief Executive Officer)	С						М
Adi Lau Tin-shing (Managing Director – Mainland China Business and Global Operations Standards)	M						
Roger Francis Bayliss (Capital Works Director)	М						
Margaret Cheng Wai-ching (Human Resources Director)	М						М
Linda Choy Siu-min (Corporate Affairs and Brandin Director)	g M						
Herbert Hui Leung-wah (Finance Director)	М						
Dr Tony Lee Kar-yun (Operations Director)	М						
Gillian Elizabeth Meller (Legal and Governance Director David Tang Chi-fai	r) <b>M</b>						М
(Property and International Business Director)	М						
Jeny Yeung Mei-chun (Hong Kong Transport Service Director)	s M						
Hong Kong, effective from 6 July 20	21	C: Chairman of the committee M: Member of the committee					