

香港鐵路有限公司 (Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 66)

## List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions **Board Committees**

	Board Committees						
	Executive Committee	Audit Committee	Nominations Committee	Remuneration Committee	Capital Works Committee	Risk Committee	Corporate Responsibility Committee
Members of the Board	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee	Committee
Non-Executive Directors							
Dr Rex Auyeung Pak-kuen (Chairman)			м	М			С
Christopher Hui Ching-yu (Secretary for Financial Service and the Treasury)	s		М	М			
Secretary for Transport and Hous (Frank Chan Fan)	sing		М	М			
Permanent Secretary for Development (Works) (Ricky Lau Chun-kit)					М	М	
Commissioner for Transport (Rosanna Law Shuk-pui)		М				М	
Independent Non-Executive	e Directors						
Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandle	er	м				С	
Dr Bunny Chan Chung-bun							м
Walter Chan Kar-lok			м				М
Dr Pamela Chan Wong Shui			С				м
Dr Dorothy Chan Yuen Tak-fai				С	м		
Cheng Yan-kee				М	С		
Dr Anthony Chow Wing-kin				М	м		
Dr Eddy Fong Ching		С	м				
Hui Siu-wai					м	М	
Dr Rose Lee Wai-mun		м				М	
Jimmy Ng Wing-ka					м		м
Benjamin Tang Kwok-bun				М		М	
Adrian Wong Koon-man		м	м				
Johannes Zhou Yuan		м				М	
Executive Director							
Dr Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Chief Executive Officer)	С						М
Members of the Executive Dr Jacob Kam Chak-pui	Directorat	e					
(Chief Executive Officer)	С						м
Adi Lau Tin-shing (Managing Director – Mainland China Business and Global Operations Standards)	м						
Roger Francis Bayliss (Capital Works Director)	М						
Margaret Cheng Wai-ching (Human Resources Director)	М						М
Linda Choy Siu-min (Corporate Affairs and Branding Director)	M						
Herbert Hui Leung-wah (Finance Director)	М						
Dr Tony Lee Kar-yun (Operations Director)	Μ						
Gillian Elizabeth Meller (Legal and Governance Director) David Tang Chi-fai	Μ						М
(Property and International Business Director) Jeny Yeung Mei-chun	Μ						
(Hong Kong Transport Services Director)	5 <b>M</b>						
Hong Kong, effective from 8 October	2021				(	C: Chairman of	the committee

Hong Kong, effective from 8 October 2021