

MTR CORPORATION LIMITED

香港鐵路有限公司 (Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 66)

List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions

	Executive Committee	Audit & Risk Committee	Nominations Committee	Remuneration Committee	Capital Works Committee	& Social Responsibility Committee	Finance & Investment Committee	Technology Advisory Panel
Members of the Board								
Non-Executive Directors								
Dr Rex Auyeung Pak-kuen (Chairman)			М	M		С		
Christopher Hui Ching-yu								
(Secretary for Financial Services and the				M			M	
Treasury)								
Secretary for Transport and Housing (Frank Chan Fan)			M	M				
Permanent Secretary for Development (Works	3)							
(Ricky Lau Chun-kit)	,		M		M			
Commissioner for Transport		М						М
(Rosanna Law Shuk-pui)								
Independent Non-Executive Directors Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandler		М					C	
		IVI					<u> </u>	
Dr Bunny Chan Chung-bun						M	М	
Walter Chan Kar-lok			М		M			
Dr Pamela Chan Wong Shui			С			M		
Dr Dorothy Chan Yuen Tak-fai				С	M			
Cheng Yan-kee				М	С			
Dr Anthony Chow Wing-kin			М	M				
Dr Eddy Fong Ching		С					М	
Hui Siu-wai		M			M			
Dr Rose Lee Wai-mun		M					М	
		IVI					IVI	
Jimmy Ng Wing-ka			M			М		
Benjamin Tang Kwok-bun				М				M
Adrian Wong Koon-man		M					M	
Johannes Zhou Yuan		M						С
Executive Director								
Dr Jacob Kam Chak-pui	С					M		
(Chief Executive Officer)	-4-							
Members of the Executive Directora Dr Jacob Kam Chak-pui	ate							
(Chief Executive Officer)	С					M		
Adi Lau Tin-shing								
(Managing Director – Mainland China	M							
Business and Global Operations Standards) Roger Francis Bayliss								
(Čapital Works Ďirector)	M							
Margaret Cheng Wai-ching	М					М		
(Human Resources Director) Linda Choy Siu-min								
(Corporate Affairs and Branding Director)	М							
Herbert Hui Leung-wah	М							
(Finance Director)	IVI							
Dr Tony Lee Kar-yun (Operations Director)	M							
Gillian Elizabeth Meller	NA.					М		
(Legal and Governance Director)	М					IVI		
David Tang Chi-fai (Property and International Business	М							
(Property and International Business Director)	IVI							
Jeny Yeung Mei-chun	М							
(Hong Kong Transport Services Director)	IVI							
Hong Kong, effective from 1 February 2022					C: Chairm	an of the comm	nittee / advis	ory panel

Environmental