

MTR CORPORATION LIMITED 香港鐵路有限公司 (Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 66)

List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions

	Executive Committee	Audit & Risk Committee	Nominations Committee		Capital Works Committee	Environmental & Social Responsibility Committee		Technology Advisory Panel
Members of the Board								
Non-Executive Directors								
Dr Rex Auyeung Pak-kuen (Chairman)			M	M		С		
Christopher Hui Ching-yu (Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury)				М			M	
Secretary for Transport and Logistics (Lam Sai-hung)			М	М				
Permanent Secretary for Development (Worl (Ricky Lau Chun-kit)	ks)		M		M			
Commissioner for Transport (Rosanna Law Shuk-pui)		М						M
Independent Non-Executive Directors	<u>ì</u>							
Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandler		М					С	
Dr Bunny Chan Chung-bun						M	M	
Walter Chan Kar-lok			M		M			
Dr Pamela Chan Wong Shui			С			M		
Dr Dorothy Chan Yuen Tak-fai				С	M			
Cheng Yan-kee				M	С			
Hui Siu-wai		М			M			
Sunny Lee Wai-kwong			M					M
Dr Rose Lee Wai-mun				M			M	
Jimmy Ng Wing-ka			M			M		
Carlson Tong		С					M	
Adrian Wong Koon-man		М		M				
Johannes Zhou Yuan		M						С
Executive Director								
Dr Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Chief Executive Officer)	С					M		
Members of the Executive Directo	rate							
Dr Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Chief Executive Officer)	С					М		
Adi Lau Tin-shing (Managing Director – Mainland China Business and Global Operations Standards)	М							
Margaret Cheng Wai-ching (Human Resources Director)	М					М		
Linda Choy Siu-min (Corporate Affairs and Branding Director)	М							
Carl Michael Devlin (Capital Works Director)	M							
Herbert Hui Leung-wah (Finance Director) Dr Tony Lee Kar-yun	M							
(Operations Director)	М							
Gillian Elizabeth Meller (Legal and Governance Director)	М					М		
David Tang Chi-fai (Property and International Business Director)	М							
Jeny Yeung Mei-chun (Hong Kong Transport Services Director)	М							
Hong Kong, effective from 1 August 2022						nan of the comm		

M: Member of the committee / advisory panel