

MTR CORPORATION LIMITED 香港鐵路有限公司 (Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 66)

## List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions

	Executive	Audit & Risk	Nominations	Remuneration	Capital Works	Environmental & Social Responsibility	Finance & Investment	
Members of the Board	Committee	Committee	e Committee	Committee	Committee	e Committee	Committee	Panel
Non-Executive Directors								
Dr Rex Auyeung Pak-kuen (Chairman)			М	М		С		
Christopher Hui Ching-yu (Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury)				Μ			м	
Secretary for Transport and Logistics (Lam Sai-hung)			М	М				
Permanent Secretary for Development (Wor (Ricky Lau Chun-kit)	ks)		Μ		М			
Commissioner for Transport (Rosanna Law Shuk-pui)		м						М
Independent Non-Executive Directors	<u>s</u>							
Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandler		М					С	
Dr Bunny Chan Chung-bun						Μ	М	
Walter Chan Kar-lok			М		М			
Dr Pamela Chan Wong Shui			С			М		
Dr Dorothy Chan Yuen Tak-fai				С	М			
Cheng Yan-kee				М	С			
Hui Siu-wai		М			М			
Sunny Lee Wai-kwong			М					М
Dr Rose Lee Wai-mun				М			М	
Jimmy Ng Wing-ka			М			М		
Carlson Tong		С					М	
Adrian Wong Koon-man		М		М				
Johannes Zhou Yuan		М						С
<u>Executive Director</u> Dr Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Chief Executive Officer)	с					м		
Members of the Executive Directo	orate							
Dr Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Chief Executive Officer)	С					м		
Margaret Cheng Wai-ching (Human Resources Director)	М					М		
Linda Choy Siu-min (Corporate Affairs and Branding Director)	Μ							
Carl Michael Devlin (Capital Works Director) Herbert Hui Leung-wah	Μ							
(Finance Director) Dr Tony Lee Kar-yun	Μ							
(Operations Director)	Μ							
Gillian Elizabeth Meller (Legal and Governance Director)	Μ					М		
David Tang Chi-fai (Property and International Business Director)	М							
Sammy Wong Kwan-wai (Mainland China Business Director)	М							
Jeny Yeung Mei-chun (Hong Kong Transport Services Director)	Μ							
Hong Kong, effective from 1 January 2023						nan of the com		• •

M: Member of the committee / advisory panel