

MTR CORPORATION LIMITED

香港鐵路有限公司 (Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 66)

List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions

	Executive Committee	Audit & Risk Committee		Remuneration Committee		Environmental & Social Responsibility Committee	Finance &	
Members of the Board								
Non-Executive Directors								
Dr Rex Auyeung Pak-kuen			M	M		С		
(Chairman) Christopher Hui Ching-yu (Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury)				М			M	
Secretary for Transport and Logistics (Lam Sai-hung)			M	М				
Permanent Secretary for Development (Work (Ricky Lau Chun-kit)	(s)		M		M			
Commissioner for Transport		M						M
Independent Non-Executive Directors								
Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandler		M					С	
Dr Bunny Chan Chung-bun						М	M	
Walter Chan Kar-lok			С		М			
Dr Dorothy Chan Yuen Tak-fai				С	М			
Cheng Yan-kee				M	С			
Hui Siu-wai		М			M			
Sunny Lee Wai-kwong			M					С
Dr Rose Lee Wai-mun				M			M	
Jimmy Ng Wing-ka			M			М		
Carlson Tong		С					M	
Sandy Wong Hang-yee						M		M
Adrian Wong Koon-man		M		M				
Professor Anna Wong Wai-kwan		M	M					
Executive Director								
Dr Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Chief Executive Officer)	С					M		
Members of the Executive Director	rate							
Dr Jacob Kam Chak-pui	С					М		
(Chief Executive Officer) Margaret Cheng Wai-ching						IVI		
(Human Resources Director)	M					М		
Linda Choy Siu-min (Corporate Affairs and Branding Director)	M							
Carl Michael Devlin (Capital Works Director)	M							
Herbert Hui Leung-wah (Finance Director)	M							
Dr Tony Lee Kar-yun (Operations Director)	M							
Gillian Elizabeth Meller (Legal and Governance Director)	M					M		
David Tang Chi-fai (Property and International Business Director)	M							
Sammy Wong Kwan-wai (Mainland China Business Director)	M							
Jeny Yeung Mei-chun (Hong Kong Transport Services Director)	M							
Hong Kong, effective from 15 August 2023						nan of the com		

M: Member of the committee / advisory panel