

MTR CORPORATION LIMITED

香港鐵路有限公司 (Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 66)

List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions

	Executive Committee	Audit & Risk Committee	Nominations Committee	Remuneration Committee	Capital Works Committee	Environmental & Social Responsibility Committee	Finance &	
Members of the Board								
Non-Executive Directors								
Dr Rex Auyeung Pak-kuen (Chairman)			М	M		С		
Christopher Hui Ching-yu (Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury)				M			М	
Secretary for Transport and Logistics (Lam Sai-hung)			М	М				
Permanent Secretary for Development (Work (Ricky Lau Chun-kit)	(s)		М		М			
Commissioner for Transport (Angela Lee Chung-yan)		М						M
Independent Non-Executive Directors	:							
Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandler		M					С	
Dr Bunny Chan Chung-bun						M	M	
Walter Chan Kar-lok			С		M			
Dr Dorothy Chan Yuen Tak-fai				<u>C</u>	M			
Cheng Yan-kee				M	С			
Hui Siu-wai		М			М			
Sunny Lee Wai-kwong			M					С
Rose Lee Wai-mun				M			M	
Jimmy Ng Wing-ka			M			М		
Dr Carlson Tong		С					M	
Sandy Wong Hang-yee						M		M
Adrian Wong Koon-man		М		M				
Professor Anna Wong Wai-kwan		M	M					
Executive Director Dr Jacob Kam Chak-pui	•					М		
(Chief Executive Officer)	С					IVI		
Members of the Executive Director	rate							
Dr Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Chief Executive Officer)	С					M		
Jeny Yeung Mei-chun (Managing Director – Hong Kong Transport Services)	M							
Margaret Cheng Wai-ching (Human Resources Director)	M					М		
Linda Choy Siu-min (Corporate Affairs and Branding Director)	M							
Carl Michael Devlin (Capital Works Director)	M							
Michael George Fitzgerald (Finance Director)	M							
Dr Tony Lee Kar-yun (Operations and Innovation Director) Gillian Elizabeth Meller	M							
(Legal and Governance Director)	M					М		
David Tang Chi-fai (Property and International Business Director)	M							
Sammy Wong Kwan-wai (Mainland China Business Director)	M							