Airport Express Services

The Airport Express is one of the world's leading Airport railway systems and offers you swift, sure links between Hong Kong International Airport (HKIA) and Hong Kong's vibrant Central business hub. The 35.3km journey between the Airport and the city takes as little as 24 minutes.

The Airport Express is also your fastest and most convenient route to AsiaWorld-Expo, which is just a two-minute ride from the Airport Station. Onward journeys to the city centre from AsiaWorld-Expo Station take around 28 minutes.

All five Airport Express stations in Hong Kong have been designed to world-class standards. Their many outstanding, customer-friendly facilities include a convenient In-town Check-in desk and regular Airport Express Shuttle Bus services. The ultimate aim is to provide you and your loved ones with a pleasant and seamless travel experience.

To book tickets online, please click here.

簡介

機場快綫是連接香港國際機場及香港商業中心區最快捷的交通工具,亦是全球其中一條最優質的機場鐵路。機場快綫全長35.3公里, 旅客由機場前往中環市中心約需24分鐘。

此外,機場快綫更是旅客及參展商前往亞洲國際博覽館最直接和方便的途徑。由機場前往博覽館站只需約2分鐘;由博覽館站前往市中心約需28分鐘,快捷方便。

機場快綫五個車站設計達世界級水平,為旅客提供一流設施和便捷服務,包括市區預辦登機服務及機場快綫穿梭巴士服務等,竭誠為你提供舒適愉快、暢通無阻的乘車體驗。

欲網上訂購車票,請按此處