Posted July 2010


Ho Man Tin Station

Ho Man Tin Station (HOM) is located beneath the fill platform (currently occupied by the open space car park) bounded by Fat Kwong, Chung Hau and Yan Fung streets and will serve as the interchange station for the proposed Shatin to Central Link (SCL). The station adopts a "cascading" approach allowing vertical circulation between platforms and concourses to minimize the station footprint and to keep passenger flow decision points to a minimum. There are three entrances proposed for the station:

  • Entrance A serves the Fat Kwong Street and Yan Fung Street road junction. Ventilation louvers for tunnel ventilation are integrated with the entrance and there is an adjoining cooling tower to serve the whole KTE.
  • Entrance B is located at Chung Hau Street and is linked with the station via lifts and a firemen's stair.
  • Entrance C faces Chatham Road North and is the main entrance for the Hung Hom neighbourhood. It is an external corridor link split into Entrance C1 that provide access to the Yan Fung Street and Chatham Road North junction; and Entrance C2 that links with a footbridge across Chatham Road North to Wuhu Street.

In addition, subway / covered walkway / footbridge will be provided to enhance pedestrian connectivity from the station to Ho Man Tin and Oi Man Estates. A series of louvers is incorporated into the station façade.

The station will be constructed by cut & cover method. Excavated spoil will be carted away to the barging point for disposal and the permanent structures will be built bottom-up using conventional in-situ concrete construction.

Disclaimer: The Technical Circular (ETWB TCW No. 13/2003) guides the parallel actions on gazetting and EIA process for the project. In handling any EIA-related inconsistencies that may arise due to amendments to the gazetted scheme, MTR Corporation would follow the guidelines and requirements of Section 13 and Section 10 (1) of the EIAO in the EIA processing.

2010年7月發布


何文田站

何文田站將位於前山谷道邨地底,該處現時為露天停車場,位於佛光街、忠孝街及仁風街交界,日後會成為擬建沙中線的轉乘車站。何文田站採用階梯式設計,以疏導各月台及大堂的乘客、減低車站的面積、及控制人流。何文田站共有三個入口:

  • A入口位於佛光街及仁風街交界處,並設有通風百葉及連接整條觀塘線延線的冷卻塔。
  • B入口位於忠孝街,並連接消防員升降機及樓梯。
  • C入口面向漆咸道北,是紅磡附近區域的主要入口,並分為C1及C2入口,C1入口位於仁風街與漆咸道北交界,C2入口連接漆咸道北蕪湖街行人天橋。

此外,何文田站附近的行人隧道,有蓋隧道及行人天橋可為何文田邨及愛民邨一帶的居民,提供更加便捷的通道,往來何文田站。車站外牆也設有一系列的通風百葉。

何文田站將以明挖回填方式建造。挖出的泥石將運送到躉船轉運站處理。車站結構將以原地混凝法建造。

免責聲明:技術通告(《環境運輸及工務局技術通告第13 / 2003》)指引本工程項目刊登和環評程序上的平衡。 在修訂刊登計劃時,處理任何環境影響評估相關的不一致,港鐵公司在進行環境影響評估時, 將遵循《環境影響評估條例指南》中第13和第10(1)部分的指引和要求來進行。