

## MTR CORPORATION LIMITED

香港鐵路有限公司 (Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 66)

## List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions

	Executive Committee	Audit & Risk Committee	Nominations Committee	Remuneration Committee	Capital Works Committee	Environmental & Social Responsibility Committee		Technology Advisory Panel
Members of the Board								
Non-Executive Directors								
Dr Rex Auyeung Pak-kuen			M	M		С		
(Chairman) Christopher Hui Ching-yu								
(Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury)				M			M	
Secretary for Transport and Logistics (Lam Sai-hung)			M	M				
Permanent Secretary for Development (Wo	rks)				М			М
(Ricky Lau Chun-kit) Commissioner for Transport								
(Angela Lee Chung-yan)		М				М		
Independent Non-Executive Director	<u>s</u>							
Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandler		M					С	
Dr Bunny Chan Chung-bun				M		М		
Walter Chan Kar-lok			С		M			
Cheng Yan-kee				M	С			
Hui Siu-wai				M	М			
Ayesha Macpherson Lau		М					М	
Sunny Lee Wai-kwong					М			С
Jimmy Ng Wing-ka			M					М
Dr Carlson Tong		М					М	
Sandy Wong Hang-yee			M			М		
Adrian Wong Koon-man		М		С				
Professor Anna Wong Wai-kwan		С					М	
Executive Director								
Dr Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Chief Executive Officer)	С					M		
Members of the Executive Director	orate							
Dr Jacob Kam Chak-pui	С					М		
(Chief Executive Officer) Jeny Yeung Mei-chun						141		
(Managing Director – Hong Kong Transport Services)	М							
Margaret Cheng Wai-ching (Human Resources Director)	М					М		
Linda Choy Siu-min (Corporate Affairs and Branding Director)	М							
Carl Michael Devlin (Capital Works Director)	М							
Michael George Fitzgerald (Finance Director)	М							
Dr Tony Lee Kar-yun (Operations and Innovation Director)	М							
Gillian Elizabeth Meller (Legal and Governance Director)	М					М		
David Tang Chi-fai (Property and International Business Director)	М							
Sammy Wong Kwan-wai (Mainland China Business Director)	М							