

MTR CORPORATION LIMITED

香港鐵路有限公司 (Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (Stock Code: 66)

List of Members of the Board and the Executive Directorate and their Roles and Functions

	Executive Committee	Audit & Risk Committee	Nominations Committee	Remuneration Committee	Capital Works Committee	Environmental & Social Responsibility Committee		Technology Advisory Panel
Members of the Board								
Non-Executive Directors								
Dr Rex Auyeung Pak-kuen (Chairman)			M	М		С		
Christopher Hui Ching-yu (Secretary for Financial Services and the Treasury)				М			М	
Secretary for Transport and Logistics (Mable Chan)			М	М				
Permanent Secretary for Development (Work, (Ricky Lau Chun-kit)	rks)				M			M
Commissioner for Transport (Angela Lee Chung-yan)		M				М		
Independent Non-Executive Director	<u>s</u>							
Andrew Clifford Winawer Brandler		M					С	
Dr Bunny Chan Chung-bun				М		M		
Cheng Yan-kee				М	С			
Hui Siu-wai				М	М			
Ayesha Macpherson Lau		М					М	
Sunny Lee Wai-kwong					М			С
Jimmy Ng Wing-ka			М					М
Susanna Shen Shuk-ching					М			М
Dr Carlson Tong		М	С					
Sandy Wong Hang-yee			М			M		
Adrian Wong Koon-man		М		С				
Professor Anna Wong Wai-kwan		С					М	
Executive Director								
Dr Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Chief Executive Officer)	С					M		
Members of the Executive Directo	orate							
Dr Jacob Kam Chak-pui (Chief Executive Officer)	С					М		
Jeny Yeung Mei-chun (Managing Director – Hong Kong Transport Services)	М							
Margaret Cheng Wai-ching (Human Resources Director)	M					М		
Linda Choy Siu-min (Corporate Affairs and Branding Director)	M							
Carl Michael Devlin (Capital Works Director)	M							
Michael George Fitzgerald (Finance Director)	M							
Gillian Elizabeth Meller (Legal and Governance Director)	M					M		
David Tang Chi-fai (Property and International Business Director)	M							_
Sammy Wong Kwan-wai (Mainland China Business Director)	M							

Environmental